You will need to deactivate a discount code before you can delete it. Check out this article if you need help deactivating a discount code. You can no longer use or reactivate a discount once you delete it.
To delete a discount code:
1. Go to the discount details page for a deactivated discount code.
2. Tap Delete Discount.
Want to create a new discount code? Check out this article!