There is no way to recover a deleted account or the content found within
Whenever you delete a Universe account, all data is removed from both our databases and servers (this includes all websites). Whenever an account is deleted, every trace of the account in our databases are gone which means there is no way to recover anything from a deleted account.
After deleting an account, you're always able to come back and create a new account, but you will not be able to access the old content. Since the user email is no longer in our system, you're able to create a new account using the same email.