When an account is deleted, nothing can be restored.
If you wish to delete your Universe account, please reach out to the Customer Support Team directly in the app or by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org.
By deleting the account, you understand that there is no way to restore any of the deleted content (entire sites, mailing lists, content, etc.).
If you plan on using Universe again and you just want to delete a site (not your entire account), check out the article linked here.