💵Pro Subscribers Only
Monthly Subscription: You will be charged immediately after signing up. Then you will be billed once a month on or around the date you began your subscription.
Annual Subscription: This is billed all at once after a 3-day trial period. Then, you will be billed yearly on or around the date your paid subscription began.
🌟If you already did a trial and canceled it, you will be billed immediately.
🌟If you already have a free site and upgrade from the Pro tab on your Dashboard, you will be charged immediately.
Lifetime Purchase: You will be charged immediately, then never again for the site you’ve chosen for Lifetime. This will be billed once and is good for your Pro site forever.