💵Pro Subscribers Only
When you downgrade your subscription a few things happen. Your site won't be deleted, but:
- You lose access to your custom domain and your site will revert back to your Universe subdomain. Ex. brayb.com 👉 brayb.onuniverse.com
- You will no longer receive emails via your custom email forwarding address.
- You will no longer have access to any of the Pro Blocks. So, you cannot add new Shopify, Code, or Cash Blocks.
- If you delete content that is from a Pro Block, you will not be able to add it back.
- The Shopify Block on your website will display a message saying that you need Pro instead of showing an order form.
- You are no longer able to access Analytics. Your site will continue to track data in the background should you re-upgrade.
- You are no longer able to edit your custom menu. Existing customizations will stay in place.
- Universe Branding will reappear on your site.
🌟All of your pages will remain and you can continue to add Pages on a free site.