Universe uses your iTunes account and the App Store to handle all monthly and annual Pro subscriptions. This means that we never see or access your payment information. You can manage your subscription any time by following the instructions here:


All Pro subscriptions come with a free 7 day trial during which you can cancel at any time and not get charged. You will be charged automatically after the 7th day.

Did this answer your question?