Monthly Subscription: You will be charged immediately after signing up. Then you will be billed once a month.

Annual Subscription: This is billed all at once after a 3 day trial period. Then billed yearly.

👉  If you already did a trial and cancelled, you will be billed immediately.
👉 If you already have a free site and upgrade from the pro tab on the bottom of the screen, you will be charged immediately. 

Lifetime: You will be charged immediately, then never again for the site you have as pro. This will be billed once and is good for pro site forever.

Did this answer your question?