Right now our websites are set up such that they are linked to your Apple ID. In order to access someone else's site, therefore, you will need access to their Apple ID. For security reasons,  we don't necessarily recommend this.

A collaboration feature is one of our most requested features, so it is something we are taking note of to explore for a future app update!

Did this answer your question?