1. Open up your Site Dashboard
  2. Click on Settings in the bottom right corner (with the gear icon)
  3. Scroll down and click on Delete Site in red. Please note that deleting a site does not delete your subscription. To do so, please contact Apple at https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039


Did this answer your question?