When you down grade your subscription a few things happen. Your site won't be deleted, but: 

  1. You lose access to your Custom Domain and your site will revert back to your Universe Subdomain. ex. brayb.com 👉 brayb.onuniverse.com
  2. You will not longer have access to any of the Pro Blocks. You will only be able to add the Text Block and the Photo Block to your site.
  3. You will not be able to add any new Pages,  but you can still add Subpages to your existing pages
  4. You can still access all your old page. However, if you delete content that is from a Pro Block, you will not be able to add it back.
  5. Shopify Block on your website shows a modal saying you need Pro instead of an order form.
  6. You are no longer able to access Analytics. Continues tracking data.
  7. You are no longer able to edit your custom menu. Existing customizations stay in place (locked).
  8. Universe Branding will reappear
  9. You are no longer able to access the Payments dashboard. But payments keep working.
  10. You are no longer able to see your subscribers
  11. You are no longer able to send custom emails to your subscribers
Did this answer your question?