Sometimes things don't work out with your website and you end up needing to delete it. When you delete a site we are able to recover it for you in most cases if it's done by accident.
 
To delete a site from the app:

  1. From the site dashboard, scroll down to the bottom of the screen
  2.  Tap 'Delete Site'

Send us an email to help@onuniverse.com if you need your website completely removed from the web. Please include the domain name of the site you'd like to have removed.

Did this answer your question?